Voorzitter


Naam:                        prof. mr. M. Loth (Marc)

E-mailadres:              M.A.Loth@uvt.nl    

Zakelijk adres:           Tilburg University



Secretaris


Naam:                        mr. Chr. H. van Dijk

E-mailadres:              chris.van.dijk@kvdl.com

Zakelijk adres:           Kennedy Van der Laan    



Bestuurslid


Naam:                        prof. mr. C.C. van Dam

E-mailadres:              cees.vandam@kcl.ac.uk

Zakelijk adres:           King's College London  



Bestuurslid


Naam:                        mr. Th. Vansweevelt

E-mailadres:              thierry.vansweevelt@uantwerpen.be

Zakelijk adres:           Universiteit Antwerpen 



Bestuurslid


Naam:                        orof. mr. C. J. M. Klaassen (Carla)

E-mailadres:              carla.klaassen@ru.nl

Zakelijk adres:           Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen



Penningmeester


Naam:                        mr. E. A. L. van Emden (Elisabeth)

E-mailadres:              elisabeth.van.emden@nn.nl

Zakelijk adres:           NN Advocaten    



Bestuurslid


Naam:                        mr. A. Ch. H. Franken (Stijn)

E-mailadres:              Stijn.Franken@nautadutilh.com

Zakelijk adres:           Nauta Dutilh    



Bestuurslid


Naam:                        mr. A. T. Bolt

E-mailadres:              a.t.bolt@nysingh.nl

Zakelijk adres:           Nysingh Advocaten    



Bestuurslid


Naam:                        mr. A. F. Verdam (Albert)

E-mailadres:              albert.verdam@phillips.com

Zakelijk adres:           Royal Phillips Electronics    



Bestuurslid


Naam:                        mr. J.W. Hoezema (Jan Willem)

E-mailadres:              j.hoekzema@rechtspraak.nl

Zakelijk adres:           Rechtspraak