Bestuur

Hieronder vind u het actuele bestuur van de VASR.


» Voorzitter
Naam J. Spier
E-mailadres jaapspier@gmail.com
Zakelijk adres Hoge Raad
 
» Secretaris
Naam Chr.H. van Dijk
E-mailadres chris.van.dijk@kvdl.com
Zakelijk adres Kennedy Van der Laan
 
» Penningmeester
Naam E.A.L. van Emden (Elisabeth)
E-mailadres elisabeth.van.emden@nn.nl
Zakelijk adres NN Advocaten
 
» Bestuurslid
Naam O.A. Haazen
E-mailadres OHaazen@gelaw.com; o.a.haazen@law.leidenuniv.nl
Kantoor E.M.A. van Marle
» Bestuurslid
Naam mr. A.Ch.H. Franken (Stijn)
E-mailadres Stijn.Franken@nautadutilh.com
Kantoor Nauta Dutilh
» Bestuurslid
Naam C.C. van Dam
E-mailadres cees.vandam@kcl.ac.uk
Kantoor King's College London
» Bestuurslid
Naam mr. A.T. Bolt
E-mailadres a.t.bolt@nysingh.nl
Kantoor Nysingh Advocaten
» Bestuurslid
Naam Th. Vansweevelt
E-mailadres thierry.vansweevelt@uantwerpen.be
Kantoor Universiteit Antwerpen
» Bestuurslid
Naam A.F. Verdam (Albert)
E-mailadres albert.verdam@philips.com
Kantoor Royal Philips Electronics
» Bestuurslid
Naam C.J.M. Klaassen (Carla)
E-mailadres C.Klaassen@jur.ru.nl
Kantoor -